国际商业公司

Globalserve Consultants Ltd(Globalserve 集团的受信机构和信托成员)提供各种国际商业公司的报价。以下是部分投资计划和国际纳税规划青睐的司法管辖地。Globalserve 提供 25 个受欢迎的司法管辖地,被国际投资者广泛使用。

伯利兹

简介 伯利兹位于中美洲的加勒比海海滨,曾是大英帝国的殖民地,人口约 320,000。从 1981 年开始,伯利兹享有独立政权,政体是议会民主制。伯利兹的首都是贝尔莫潘,但其主要商业中心是伯利兹城...

read more »

英属维尔京群岛

简介 英属维尔京群岛 (BVI) 位于加勒比海和北大西洋之间,由大大小小的 35 个热带岛屿组成。BVI 是英国的海外领土,实现自治。BVI 离岸公司从上世纪 80 年代中开始成立...

read more »

开曼群岛

简介 开曼群岛是英国殖民地,包括 3 个岛,大开曼岛、开曼布拉克和小开曼岛,均位于加勒比海,美国佛罗里达州迈阿密南部。大开曼岛是 3 岛中最大的,人口 50,000...

read more »

塞浦路斯

随着资本活动日益灵活以及进行外国投资壁垒的迅速消失,投资全球化趋势日益显现。因此,投资者和商人在世界各地建立控股公司以控制其在各地的参与度。在低税务成本的司法管辖地投资可为其提供最大化的税后投资收益...

read more »

香港

简介 是亚洲首席金融和商业中心之一。是在中国和亚洲其它地区投资和融资的主要门户。香港法律体系以英国法律体系为基础,并良好适应当地情况。每个公司都是一个独立的法律实体...

read more »

塞舌尔

简介 塞舌尔群岛位于印度洋,在马达加斯加的东北部。共有约 115 个岛屿组成。群岛的首都是维多利亚。塞舌尔的人口约 87,500,人口组成包括法裔、非洲裔、印度裔、华裔和阿拉伯裔...

read more »

新加坡

简介 新加坡是一个城邦,位于马来半岛的南端,人口约 4800 万。新加坡以“亚洲四小龙”之一而著称,并且是东南亚地区重要的商贸中心...

read more »

瑞士

简介 瑞士是一个联邦共和国,由 26 个州组成,联邦政府所在地是伯尔尼。该国位于西欧,北部与德国接壤,西部毗邻法国,南面是意大利,东面是奥地利和列支敦士登...

read more »

资产搜索

Banners

Travel
Globalserve Consultants Ltd
Dinos Antoniou & Co Ltd
skyscrapers

Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by mmVirtual

International business companies

A variety of international business companies is being offered through Globalserve Consultants Ltd, the fiduciary and trust member of the Globalserve Group. Below are some of the popular jurisdictions being used for investment schemes and international tax planning. Globalserve offers over 25 popular jurisdictions that are widely used from the international investor.

Belize

Summary Belize is situated on the Caribbean seaboard of Central America and is an ex British Crown Colony with a population of around 320,000 people. Since 1981, Belize enjoys an independent regime under parliamentary democracy. The capital o...

read more »

BVI

Summary British Virgin Islands (BVI) are situated between the Caribbean Sea and the North Atlantic Ocean and are comprised by more than 35 tropical islands ranging in size. The BVI are an overseas territory of the UK, being self governed.  The BVI o...

read more »

Cayman Islands

Cayman Islands Introduction The Cayman Islands is a British Colony consisting of 3 islands, the Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac and Little Cayman, all lying in the Caribbean south of Miami, Florida. Grand Cayman is the largest of the 3 islands with a po...

read more »

Cyprus

The globalisation of investments is a growing trend as capital movements become more mobile and barriers to foreign investments are rapidly disappearing. As a result, investors and businessmen set up holding companies for the purpose of holding their p...

read more »

Hong Kong

INTRODUCTION It is one of the leading Asian centers for both finance and commerce. It is a major gateway for investment and finance into China and the rest of Asia. The Legal System on which Hong Kong is based on is the British legal system which is w...

read more »

Seychelles

Summary Seychelles Islands are situated in the Indian Ocean, northeast of Madagascar. They are comprised by around 115 islands. The capital of the islands is Victoria. Seychelles have a population of approximately 87,500 and are comprised by a mixtur...

read more »

Singapore

Introduction Singapore is a citystate located at the southern tip of the Malaysian Peninsular with a population of approximately 4.8 million. It is known as one of the four “Asian Tigers” and is the major centre for business and trade within the r...

read more »

Swiss

INTRODUCTION Switzerland is a federal republic consisting of 26 cantons, with Bern as the seat of the federal authorities. The country is situated in Western Europe, where it is bordered by Germany to the north, France to the west, Italy to the sout...

read more »

Property Search

Banners

Travel
Globalserve Consultants Ltd
Dinos Antoniou & Co Ltd
skyscrapers

Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by mmVirtual